Video Length



I bought Alfred 2-3 days ago and I need a full refund please. The reasons are: the recorded video(s) are too short. I need them to be 30-45 seconds in length.
I can not get Google Addicts to work.
If you can provide me how to solve these, I will consider staying with Alfred!


Hi @bmorris1955,

Thank you for reaching out to Alfred!

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with Alfred Premium. However, as stated in our Terms of Service that you agreed to prior to logging in to Alfred, we do not process refunds unless the circumstances are exceptional.

We will look into the possibility of longer recording time in the future. Besides, do you mean you would like to set up Alfred with Google Assistant? Please check out the details below:

In the meantime, make sure you cancel the subscription so you won’t be charged again:

Please let us know if you have other questions/feedback for Alfred in the future.