Unsend or turn off premissions for that videos, video link? If you've shared the link


#1

It would be really helpful if you’d provide the following information so our engineer colleagues can identify and solve your problem sooner.

Which device has the problem? Viewer or Camera
Device Model Name:
OS Version:
AppVersion:


Build your FREE home security system by downloading Alfred:


#2

Hi,

Thanks for visiting Alfred Center!

You can delete the videos you no longer want to share anytime you want. After you delete them from your Moments, the link will become invalid. Please find out how here:

In case you still want to save the videos, here is how:

Hope this helps!