Saved momments

with the saved moments , are they all permanently saved forever?
is there a limit and time to how many moments you can keep?

1 Like

Hi @claytonamanda676,

Thank you so much for joining us at Alfred Center!

Yes, Moments are saved permanently. There is no limit to the number of Moments you can save, either. However, please remember not to delete them from the Moment folder. That will make the links invalid, and we can’t save them back!

If you want, you can also download your Moments! Find out how here:

Hope this helps!

1 Like