Hi, would you be able yo develop a way to share read-only access to certain cameras? For example - I decide to go on holidays and want to give read only access of certain cameras to a friend but I dont them turning on the torch or flipping the camera arpund or turning off motion detection. I only want them to be able to view and nothing else.
Trust Circle users can’t modify any settings (turn Motion Detection on/off or delete Events, for example). However, they will be able to switch between lenses and turn on the flashlight. The flashlight will turn itself off after their live-viewing session has ended tho.