Read-only / View-only sccess to specific cameras

Hi, would you be able yo develop a way to share read-only access to certain cameras? For example - I decide to go on holidays and want to give read only access of certain cameras to a friend but I dont them turning on the torch or flipping the camera arpund or turning off motion detection. I only want them to be able to view and nothing else.

Thanks.

Hi @1seanw1k,

Thank you for reaching out to Alfred!

You can add your friend to the Trust Circle:

Trust Circle users can’t modify any settings (turn Motion Detection on/off or delete Events, for example). However, they will be able to switch between lenses and turn on the flashlight. The flashlight will turn itself off after their live-viewing session has ended tho.

Hope this helps!