Premium subscription for multiple users

Question: When the main user (owner) upgrades to premium, does that also apply to Trust Circle users? Or each user will need to upgrade if they need to? (I’m thinking of a family scenario where all of the cameras will be shared across 2 or more users in the family)


Build your FREE home security system by downloading Alfred:

Hi @dmitriy46,

Thank you for joining us at Alfred Center!

Alfred’s upgrades are tied to the account. Trust Circle users will have to purchase their memberships separately.

Hope this helps!

What if i log in using same id (abc@gmail.com) on all devices? I mean login the camera mobile phone with it, my mobile phone with it, and also my brother’s mobile phone with it. I believe this is a legitimate means of using a single premium subscription across family members atleast…

Hi @webcamhomejain,

Thank you for joining us at Alfred Center!

Yeah sure! We have no problem whatsoever with this. If you create a shared account and have all your family members log in with it, then everyone will enjoy the benefits of Alfred Premium.

Hope this helps!