Thank you for joining us at Alfred Center!
Unfortunately, once an Event is deleted, it is gone forever. In the future, please follow the instructions here to save the videos you might need:
Hope this helps! You are really the only person who has access to the Events. We understand this might cause some inconvenience, but we designed Alfred this way to ensure your information security.