Thanks for reaching out to Alfred!
Your videos are kept on Alfred’s cloud for 7 days before they are automatically deleted, or until they are manually deleted before the 7 days are up. (30 days for Premium users)
To delete your videos, please check out how here: (Thanks @pinkylee020 )
Hope it helps!