Can I retrieve the deleted videos?

video

#1

Your videos are kept on Alfred’s cloud for 7 days (30 days for Premium users) before they are automatically deleted, or until they are manually deleted before the 7 days are up. However, once they are gone, there is no way to recover them.

Don’t want to miss the important moment again? Please save/download the videos by following the instructions here:

Hope it helps!


Frequently Asked Questions