After entering the Event Book page,
- Long press the Event, and you’ll see a trash can icon.
- Select Events that you no longer want to save. (You can select all by tapping the double-check icon)
- Hit the trash can icon.
However, please note that once an Event is deleted, there is no way to bring it back. In order to protect user privacy, we have no access to your data. This is the only way to make Alfred safe!