App Security

I installed Alfred camera on Iphone device, I access the application with google account.
The google account that I used suspiciously is also used by others, I’ve created a new google account.
On the application in settings I chose to disconnect and I logged in with the new account.
The application when launched by the possibility to choose which account to log in with.
Choosing to log in with the new account who knows the password of the old account can still access the application?
Regards

It would be really helpful if you’d provide the following information so our engineer colleagues can identify and solve your problem sooner.

Which device has the problem? Viewer or Camera
Device Model Name:
OS Version:
AppVersion:


Build your FREE home security system by downloading Alfred:

1 Like

Hey,

Since Alfred adopts Google Login, as long as you keep the password safe, no one can access to your account and videos. You can check out the account activity through Google to see whether others log in to your Google account recently. Please see how here: https://support.google.com/mail/answer/45938?hl=en

In the meantime, please change your Gmail passwords right away and enable 2-step verification to protect your Google accounts further. You can see the details below: https://www.google.com/landing/2step/

Hope it helps!

2 Likes